• About Us
  • Contact Us
  • Help
  • Home
  • Online Services
  • Products and Services
  • Other Services
  • Rates
About Us

Officers

Tracy J. Epps, President tepps@bankofgc.com
Jody L. Bane, Vice President jbane@bankofgc.com
Lisa K. Gregerson, Vice President lgregerson@bankofgc.com
Barbara E. Nagle, Assistant Cashier bnagle@bankofgc.com
Karla L. Hunter, Teller Supervisor khunter@bankofgc.com
Dan Grieser, Vice President-Loan Officer dgrieser@bankofgc.com
Tim Shafer, Vice President-Loan Officer tshafer@bankofgc.com
Janna L. Friday, Cashier jfriday@bankofgc.com